Personal tools
You are here: Home WEBCAST NIGHT TO HONOR TEACHING 2005-2006
Document Actions

Every year, the UCLA Academic Senate Committee on Teaching and the Office of Instructional Development celebrate the winners of UCLA's Distinguished Teaching Awards.

This year's dinner and award ceremony was held October 6, 2005 at the James West Alumni Center. We invite you to join in the celebration via this on-line presentation!

  Full Event
  Award Segments

Distinguished Teaching Assistant Awards

Sébastien Breau, Geography

Adam W. Fingerhut, Psychology

Catherine Fountain, Spanish & Portuguese

Lorenzo F. Garcia, Jr., Classics

Joesph W. Hwang, Philosophy

Distinguished Lecturer Awards

Susan Griffin, Writing Programs

William Grisham, Psychology

Anahid Keshishian, Near Eastern Languages & Cultures

Distinguished Teaching Awards

Roger Bourland, Music

Robert Fovell, Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences

Elma González, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Elizabeth A. Marchant, Spanish & Portuguese

Mike Rose, Education

Keith Stolzenbach, Civil & Environmental Engineering