Personal tools
You are here: Home WEBCAST NIGHT TO HONOR TEACHING 2004-2005
Document Actions
Andrea L. Rich Night to Honor Teaching

Every year, the UCLA Academic Senate Committee on Teaching and the Office of Instructional Development celebrate the winners of UCLA's Distinguished Teaching Awards.

This year's dinner and award ceremony was held October 7, 2004 at the James West Alumni Center. We invite you to join in the celebration via this on-line presentation!

Click for Broadband VideoClick for 56Kbps Modem Video  
  Awards Only
Click for Broadband VideoClick for 56Kbps Modem Video  
Distinguished Teaching Assistant Awards Anthony R. Friscia, Organismic Biology, Ecology and Evolution / Freshman Cluster Program David Sanson, Philosophy Indre Viskontas, Psychology Kelly Suk Yong Yi-Kang, Spanish and Portuguese Ieronymos Zoidakis, Chemistry and Biochemistry Distinguished Lecturer Awards Andrew Hsu, Philosophy Kimberly Jansma, French and Francophone Studies Jennifer Westbay, Writing Programs Distinguished Teaching Awards David Kaplan, Philosophy Kathryn Morgan, Classics Mark Morris, Physics and Astronomy / Freshman Cluster Program Jesus Torrecilla, Spanish and Portuguese Joan Waugh, History